我们的团队

侯晨

侯晨

税务总监

侯晨女士是凯臣的税务部主管。侯女士拥有丰富的经验,曾服务过许多大型和复杂的公司,涉及的行业包括 制造业,批发/零售,医药,酒店,金融机构及房地产管理。她曾协助企业及个人的税务规划,帮助客户解 决涉及到联邦,州,当地税法,国际税法以及并购交易方面的问题。在加入凯臣之前,侯女士曾任职于普 华永道会计师事务所,为上市公司提供美国税法和国际税法相关的服务。在加入普华永道之前,侯女士也 曾任职于毕马威会计师事务所。侯女士拥有新泽西州和加州的注册会计师执照,她是美国注册会计师协会 和美国注册会计师协会个人理财规划协会的成员。侯女士毕业于南加州大学马歇尔商学院,拥有税务硕士 学位。

王新华

王新华

创始人,会计与咨询总监

王新华女士是凯臣会计部和咨询部的主管。 王女士拥有六年以上的审计和咨询经验。在加入凯臣之前 ,王女士在加州的毕马威会计师事务所和Rothstein Kass工作。在此之前,她是毕马威的内部审计助理经理,在那里她负责企业和个人客户的金融咨询和内部审计。王女士毕业于南加州大学,拥有会计学硕士学位。王女士持有加州注册会计师执照。

路梦怡

路梦怡

高级顾问

作为凯臣的高级顾问,路小姐在投资银行和并购交易领域拥有丰富经验。她供职于Vector Capital的私募部门,曾经在瑞士信贷纽约办公室担任投行部分析师,涉及科技,媒体行业中的股权,杠杆金融,和并购交易。
路小姐毕业于纽约大学Stern商学院,拥有金融和会计专业双学位,同时拥有心理学第二学位。

Meet Our Team

Katie Hou

Katie Hou

Tax Director

Katie Hou heads KCH Tax Group. She has significant experience in serving complex, consolidated companies in a variety of industries, including manufacturing, wholesale/retail distribution, pharmaceutical, hotel, and real estate management. She has assisted clients in corporate and individual tax planning, compliance with federal, state and local tax laws, and the international tax issues, as well as M&A transactions. Ms. Hou previously served in the PwC Tax Group prior to joining KCH, where she focused on tax compliance and international tax services for public companies. Prior to joining PwC, Ms. Hou served in the KPMG Federal Tax Group. Ms. Hou holds CPA licenses both in NJ and CA. She is a member of AICPA and AICPA Personal Financial Planning Chapter. She got her Masters' degree in Business Taxation from the University of Southern California.

Louise Wang

Louise Wang

Founder, Accounting and Advisory Director

Louise heads KCH Accounting and Advisory Group. She has more than six years of auditing and advisory experience. Prior to joining KCH, Ms. Wang worked for KPMG and Rothstein Kass in California. Previously, she was an Internal Audit Assistant Manager at KPMG, where she assisted corporate and individual clients on the financial advisory and internal audit side. Louise holds a CPA license in CA. She got her Masters' degree in Accounting from the University of Southern California.

Lucy Lu

Lucy Lu

Chief Consultant

As our Chief Consultant, Lucy is very experienced in investment banking and M&A area. Lucy is working for Vector Capital, PE Sector. She worked as an Investment Banking Analyst at Credit Suisse in New York. While at Credit Suisse, she worked in the Technology, Media and Telecom group on transactions across a variety of products including equity, leveraged finance and M&A.

Lucy graduated from the Stern School of Business at New York University with a double major in Finance and Accounting and a minor in Psychology.